CONTACT US

Address

Trolec Inc.
4700 Thibault Ave.
St-Hubert QC J3Y 0A8

Phone: 450-656-2610
Fax: 450-486-6569

Business hours

Office: Monday to Thursday, 8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday, 8:00am - 4:00pm

Shipping: Monday to Thursday, 7:00am - 4:00pm
Friday, 7:00am - 11:30am

Sales & Quotes Services

​Alain Rajotte ​Director of Sales arajotte@trolec.com Ext. ​555
Steve Dubord Technical Sales Representative sdubord@trolec.com Ext. 545
​Alexandra Avendano ​Administrative Assistant/Receptionist aavendano@trolec.com
ventes@trolec.com
Ext. 515

Engineering and Production

Jean Savard Director of Production jsavard@trolec.com Ext. ​525
​Ahmed Tounsi, Eng. Director of Engineering atounsi@trolec.com Ext. ​535
​Anthony St-Onge, Jr. Eng. ​Mechanical Designer astonge@trolec.com Ext. ​540
​Jocelyn Ndjoumbi ​​Mechanical Designer jndjoumbi@trolec.com ​Ext. ​540

Purchasing

Eddy La Duke ​Buyer - Logistics eladuke@trolec.com ​Ext. 565

Administration

Nathalie Fortier President​ nfortier@gestionff.com ​​Ext. 212
​​Daniel Marcheterre ​V-P, Chief Executive Officer dmarcheterre@gestionff.com ​​Ext. 604
Trolec Inc.
4700
    av. Thibault
    St-Hubert QC J3Y 0A8
    Canada
450-656-2610
450-486-6569